Social commitment

HOME ESG performance Social commitment

We are Taisun Family and all the employees are our family members. We care about all the Taisun folks who select Taisun as the base to show their talent, and give competency the first priority in the recruitment, appointment, and development of the employees. We do not treat employees differently or discriminate against them due to their sex, race, religion, age, marriage status, political faction, and physical or mental disability. “For Us and For All”  is our mission. We are responsible to ensure the employees a better life and, thus, bring their family members a better future. Taisun is dedicated to facilitating a more healthy society with positive cycles.

In consideration of the development of the organization and the trend of the market in the future, we hire talents at all levels including recruitment of people who just start their carrier as management trainees, provision of practical training opportunities for students under an industry-university cooperation project, and employment of talents from different professional fields. We emphasize diversity of employees and encourage them to demonstrate their talent on the right place and at the right time.

Ⅰ Harmonious labor-management relations

To protect the rights and interests of the employees in their career, the pre-service training begins when they sign in for their work on the first day. The training course contains the corporate culture and core value, employee rules and rights, common language, rules of conduct, and description of relevant regulations and systems. We communicate with all the employees according to the Personal Information Protection Act and consent to enter into the employment contract. We also amend personnel management regulations according to the Labor Standards Act and other relevant laws. We strictly observe the labor regulations of the local government and never compel the employees to work by force, coercion, detention, or other illegal means. In case of any substantial change in the business operation, we notify the affected employees in advance as required by relevant laws and regulations. When any employment contract is to be terminated, we give an advance notice according to the Labor Standards Act as specified below: Where the employee has worked continuously for more than 3 months but less than 1 year, the notice is given 10 days in advance; where the employee has worked continuously for more than 1 year but less than 3 years, the notice is given 20 days in advance; and where the employee has worked continuously for more than 3 years, the notice is given 30 days in advance.

Ⅱ Multiple communication channels

The labor union communicates and coordinates with the management smoothly. To listen to the employees for their opinions and comments, and understand what they are thinking, we can additionally communicate with them through various direct and indirect channels to ensure that all the systems, design of activities, and appointment of employees are implemented with empathy to take care of the requirements of the employees.

  1. Performance interview:
    The performance evaluation system is applied to facilitate the one-on-one interview between the supervisor and employee, help understand the requirements of the employee for his/her appointment and development, and give them feedback.
  2. Complaint/reporting:
    Employee care, complaint, and ethical irregularity reporting mailbox taisunhr1999@taisun.com.tw; responsible unit: human resources department and department head; processing method: anonymous complaint is allowed. Depending on what is reported in the complaint, personnel will be designated to deal with the complaint confidentially. The rights and interests of the employee will not be affected. For the complaints over work practice or impact on human rights, reporting channels and punishments are established for the employees according to the “Labor Standards Act”, “Act of Gender Equality in Employment”, “Sexual Harassment Prevention Act”, and our internal systems and regulations.
  3. Internal website and bulletin board:
    Taisun website, employee questionnaire survey, ISO systems and regulations, organization and personnel affair bulletins, application for customer service, employees’ theme activities, special department corners, and communication of important messages are available for the employees to check or make application to increase their involvement.
  4. HR service AOs (Account Service Officer):
    A special HR service counter is set up for Taisun’s business groups and departments. It provides supervisors with HR management service and understands the work status of the front-line personnel. It is a communication bridge between the supervisors and the company, and dedicated to protecting the rights and interests of the employees according to the Labor Standards Act and other regulations.

Ⅲ Development of talents and educational training
We are devoted to providing employees with diverse and abundant learning environment. In addition to establishing educational training management regulations, we integrate internal and external training resources, train the employees at different levels to fully demonstrate their talent, inspire relevant knowledge and skill, form a correct attitude toward the work, and achieve the goals of mutual coordination, increase of work value, and improvement of work effectiveness. Development of talents is integrated with the operating strategy of the company and the development of the employee’s competencies. Comprehensive educational training is provided to ensure that all the employees are competent for their work and create excellent performance results.
. Build the “Taisun Enterprise University”- more diversified learning approach
. Train new employees – planned and comprehensive pre-service training
. Enhance management competency – systematical training of new managers to improve their capability
. Improve professional competency – enhancement of the profit and loss awareness through the accounting institute
. Implement general training – Well-arranged communication to protect the rights of the labor and management under the new labor system
. Define key positions and train talents for inheritance.

To prevent occurrence of occupational accidents, we systematically educate employees the awareness of safety and health in the system, environment, activity, and culture to make sure they have the capability of foreseeing hazards and taking countermeasures. We set up an occupational safety and health management unit according to the Occupational Safety and Health Act and Occupational Safety and Health Management Regulations. It is responsible for developing, planning, supervising, dealing with safety and health management affairs, and instructing relevant departments to take implementation measures including educational training with safety and health topics, SOP and job safety analysis, safety and health inspection, test instruments and personal protection equipment, medical care, safety and health activities, and teaching employees how to foresee and reduce hazardous factors at the workplace. The plant checks the environmental safety and fire extinguisher equipment in the production area every month. It promote the 5S principles (Sorting, Orderliness, Sanitary, Cleaning and Training) to help all the employees be involved in the active protection, make improvement proposals for hazards, risks, and audited deficiencies. 97.1% of the deficiencies were eliminated in 2016 and the improvement is made continuously in 2017.

  1. Safety and health training

We provide safety and health training for new and transferred employees according to relevant laws. As Article 13 of the “Labor Safety and Health Education and Training Rules” provides, the employees who are engaged in treatment or use of hazardous substances shall undergo required safety and health education and training. Slogans are posted at the workplace to remind the employees and enhance the safety awareness and alert.  The fire department is requested to help organize fire-fighting exercises and training for the employees twice a year. Designated personnel are dispatched to training institutions for first-aid and occupational safety management training to acquire the license in compliance with the law.

  1. Reduction of occupational injury with improved equipment

We have applied robot arms to the refrigeration line and aqua feed plants to protect the employees from being hurt during carrying.

  1. Striving for AED safety place certification

We set up Automated External Defibrillators (AEDs) in all or our buildings and plants, and help employees identify their location via a certification mechanism to improve the environmental safety. We also teach employees the first-aid knowledge and operation skill so that they can control the golden time of first-aid and possibly become the guardian angel to protect the life of anyone.

  1. Physical examination of employees

We provide physical examination for all the employees of the plants to understand their health status. The items of the physical examination go beyond the requirements of the “Labor Health Protection Rules” in order to protect the health of the employees. The approaches to improvement of the health include inviting professional medical team to provide physical examination (food safety, risk, high-level physical examination for supervisors, health report consultation, improvement of health and welfare) to understand and improve the health status together with the employees.

  1. Improvement of employees’ health

We and employees put the health in the first place. The company take many health improvement measures, including meal management, organization of health improvement clubs, dissemination of health, and health competition, to help and encourage employees to manage their health and find the balance between the work and health.

Ⅰ Incentive compensation system

The compensation that we give to the employees is higher than the median of the market level and can meet the basic consumption level of a local household. The compensation for the employees responsible for execution of the strategies is also competitive. The “Compensation Committee” defines the compensation policy, system, standard, and structure. It regularly reviews the compensation and welfare measures against the level of the competitors in the industry and make sure that the compensation is designed in line with relevant laws and adequate to attract outstanding talents. The compensation for each job grade and level is defined in line with internal and external fairness and personal performance without discrimination of sex and race.

  1. Promotion and compensation adjustment
    To train professional technical personnel and promote outspending supervisors for achievement of the strategic goals in the coming 3 to 5 years, we inventory and find out the best employees of potentiality from different business groups and departments, promote them, and adjust the compensation for them according to the internal “Personnel Management Regulations”.
  1. Performance and year-end bonuses
    The bonus is designed in combination with the operating performance of the company to encourage the department and employee to create performance and be involved in the work on a long-term basis. Work and business bonuses are designed as incentives for the production and sales departments to encourage improvement of the quality and achievement of the performance goals. The year-end bonus pragmatically reflects the operating performance of the Taisun Group. A year-end bonus equivalent to the compensation of 1.0~1.65 months is approved based on the performance of the cross-strait sales team. A weight of 50% ~ 200% is added depending on the personal performance evaluation.
  1. Objective and fair performance system
    The performance management system of the Taisun Enterprise is purposed to ensure consistency between activity and performance of the employee and the strategic goal of the organization, promotion of the continuous communication between the supervisor and employee; to find and train the employee of high potentiality.  By setting and executing the goals of the organization and employee, we praise for good performance and conduct through performance evaluation with the support of cross-department feedback to ensure more objective and fair evaluation of the work performance and value of the employee. The capability gap of the employee is identified by doing so, too. We make suggestions on the training and development, and draw up a individual development plan (IDP) for the coming year, if necessary. A performance improvement plan (PIP) is implemented for the employees who do not perform well. The plan contains the goals of improvement and instruction methods. It is use to support the employees who have bad performance and increase their working motivation.

Ⅱ Comprehensive employee welfare

  1. Employee Welfare Committee
    We establish the “Employee Welfare Committee of Taisun Enterprise Co., Ltd.” and the “Employee Welfare Committee of Pin-Tai Distribution Enterprise Co., Ltd.” according to relevant laws to provide a comprehensive welfare system for all the employees and meet their personal and family care requirements. We appropriate 0.06% of the turnover into the employee welfare fund every month and provide benefits in four categories of “welfare subsidies”, “educational grants”, “recreation and entertainment allowances”, and “other benefits”. The money that is not used will be allocated to the budget of the next year. We hope that all the resources are used effectively for service of the employees to take care of their health in their body, mind, and spirit. The Employee Welfare Committee organizes activities with the “Enjoy Together, Participate Together, Own Together” as the core. In addition to taking basic care of the employees according to relevant laws, we provide more benefits for our employees including flexible working hours, paid personal and sick leave for supervisors, employee’s uniforms, meal allowance, preferential price for the employees to buy our products, and stock trust benefits for the employees.
  1. Child-nursing and family care
    To help the employees look after their work and family simultaneously, we provide maternity leave for female employees, paternity leave for male employees, and family care leave for all the employees according to “Labor Standards Act”. According to the “Employment Insurance Act”, the employee who has worked for 1 year and has children under 3 years of may apply for paid parental leave for a period of no more than 2 years. After the paid parental leave ends, we will arrange the employee to his/her original post or give guidance and arrange him/her to a new post.
  1. Secured retirement and care:
    We establish the Retirement Management Regulations according to the “Labor Standards Act” and “Labor Pension Act” to handle retirement affairs for the employees. The employee who has the qualification to retire can receive a pension paid by the company according to the pension system that the employee selected either from the Labor Standards Act (old system) or the Labor Pension Act (new system). Before the retirement date, we will arrange the duties and vacations for the employee appropriately, take care of him/her in time, hold a farewell party, confer a medal of “Merits in Taisun” to show our appreciation and respect, give mementos or make video clips to record his/her career history, and express our gratitude and benediction.

 

Ⅰ Support special health competitions and encourage employees to participate

We have supported “Tianzhong Marathon”, a great local event, for 5 consecutive years. The amount of sponsorship grew by 107% every year depending on the number of the participants and demand for the resources. The number of the competitors increased from 8 in the first year to 50 in the fifth year. The volunteers contributed 480 hours to the 2016 Tianzhong Marathon.

In addition to the Tianzhong Marathon, we also sponsor the Ershui Marathon as a symbol of gratitude and good fortune. Major sports competitions and health promotion activities are also the events that we support in the hope to create a society of health and vigor.

Ⅱ Promote positive social convention
In 2016, we gave feedback to society with the “Local Spirit and Health Society” as the core and, especially, the local care program covering the Changhua area was implemented in the first priority. The total amount of the expenses for the public welfare occupied 0.07% of the overall revenue. The events that we sponsored include the Brothers, Baroque Camerata and other cultural groups, food trade seminars, national health promotion activities, and the 30 Hour Famine.

The 4th quarter is the period when we have many public welfare activities to sponsor. In the 2016 “Be Healthy and Hang On Project”, we encouraged the employees to participate in road running or take a brisk 12-kilometer walk. The employee who walk one kilometer within 12 minutes could receive a bottle of olive oil. Thanks to the endeavor of the employees, we donated another bottle of olive oil to the disadvantaged family. In this project, 52 employees ran 12,430 kilometers during the period from October to December and a total of 927 bottles of olive oil were granted as a reward to the winners. Finally, a total of 1,085 bottles of olive oil were either granted to the employees or donated for public welfare. This project helped the employees and disadvantaged families win the good and healthy oil.

Ⅲ Taisun Cultural Foundation

We appropriate funds to the “Taisun Cultural Foundation” every year and support its idea of “building up positive faith and starting harmonious life” with this tiny and long-term donation. The Foundation has dedicated itself to the spiritual growth and life education since it was founded. It promoted positive value and faith, built up social values of goodness, and persisted in what it believed over the past 27 years. It takes practical actions to give feedback to the society and creates happiness and security for people and society. The main functions of the Taisun Cultural Foundation include:

  •  Spiritual growth service; Realization of the value in the true, the good and the beautiful:

Organization of lecture courses on physical and mental health and publication of the “Taisun True Love” magazine.

  •  Life education service; Touching the life with lives:

Organization of the Story Teller – Fight for the Life event, summer life education workshops for teachers, and student aid funds and scholarships for Little Taisun.

  • Home education service; Happiness of children depending on the growth of the parents

Organization of parent education seminars in the hope to see that the health, happiness and growth of children start from the self-growth of their parents.

企業承諾

首頁 企業社會責任 企業承諾

我們以泰山家族自稱,視員工為家人,在意每位選擇在泰山發揮所長的泰山人,因此,在員工招募、任用、發展時,皆以員工的工作能力為依歸,不因員工性別、種族、宗教、年齡、婚姻狀況、政治派別及身心障礙等而有差別待遇,不歧視公平對待。我們的使命「一家好.家家好」,我們有責任讓每一位同仁今天過得比昨天更好,因為同仁過得好、他的家人也會過得好,並致力使正向的循環讓社會更加健康。
因應公司未來組織發展與市場趨勢,我們積極聘用各級人才,舉凡招募社會新鮮人進行儲備幹部培養、產學合作提供學生實習機會、延攬各專業人才,重視員工的多樣性,並適才適所讓員工有所發揮。

(一)和諧勞動關係

為確實保障員工工作權益,員工報到第一天即開始進行職前養成訓練,包括企業文化與核心價值、人員規範與權益、共同語言、行動準則以及相關規章制度說明,且依個資法與所有員工做好溝通並同意簽署勞動契約,並遵守勞動基準法相關法令規定修改人事相關管理辦法。泰山公司恪遵當地政府勞動法令,不會強暴、脅迫、拘禁或其它不法之方法強制員工進行勞務行為。如營運上有重大改變,皆依相關法規提前通知受影響的員工,若員工個人終止契約,則按勞動基準法規定提前預告:於公司服務 3 個月以上未滿 1 年者,10 日前預告;服務 1 年以上未滿 3 年者,20 日前預告;服務 3 年以上者,30 日前預告。

(二)多元溝通管道

目前公司工會組織運作能與公司溝通、協調,為聆聽同仁的意見與聲音,並及時掌握員工狀態,泰山也可以透過各式直接或間接管道與員工做好溝通,使各項制度、活動設計及員工任用能同理照顧到員工的需求。

1.績效面談:搭配績效考核制度,促進主管與員工一對一面談,掌握員工之任用發展需求給予回饋。

2.申訴/舉報:

員工關懷申訴暨道德舉報信箱taisunhr1999@taisun.com.tw,受理單位:人資單位、單位主管,處理方式:允許匿名申訴,依投訴內容擇專人保密處理,不影響員工權益。若有勞動實務及人權衝擊申訴,則遵行「勞動基準法」、「性別工作平等法」、「性騷擾防治法」等法令規定及公司內部制度辦法,提供員工申訴管道及懲處規定。

3.內部網站、公告欄:

泰山家族網站、員工問卷調查專區、ISO 制度辦法、組織人事相關公告、客服申請、員工主題活動、各部門專區、重要資訊傳達等,便利員工查閱/申請及促進參與度。

4.人資服務AOs(Account Service Officer):

專設事業群部人資服務窗口,在第一時間提供主管人力資源管理服務,以及掌握第一線同仁工作動態,做好群部主管與公司的溝通橋樑,並確實遵行勞基法及相關法令規定,以保障員工權益。

(三)人才發展與教育訓練

泰山致力於提供員工多元且豐富的學習環境,訂有教育訓練管理相關辦法,整合內外部訓練資源,培養各級人員使其充分發揮才能、啟發有關知識與技能、建立正確的工作態度,進而達成相互協調、提升工作價值、提高工作效能之目的,人才發展能結合公司經營策略與員工職能發展,給予完善的教育訓練,使每一個人能勝任工作職務並展現績效成果。

.建構「泰山企業大學」-學習方式更多元
.育成新進人員-有計畫的完善職前訓練
.強化管理職能-系統化培育新晉主管能力
.精進專業職能-會計學院,強化經營損益意識
.落實通識訓練-因應勞動新制上路,妥善勞資權益溝通
.標定關鍵職位,培育傳承人才

為防止任何職業災害事故之發生,我們透過制度面、環境面、活動面、文化面等多方操作,將安全衛生之觀念有系統性的教育員工,使員工能有預知危險及應變處理能力。公司依職業安全衛生法與職業安全衛生管理辦法設置職業安全衛生管理單位,負責擬訂、規劃、督導及推動安全衛生管理事項,並指導有關部門實施,包含安全衛生教育及訓練、標準作業程序及工作安全分析、安全衛生檢查、檢查儀器與個人防護具、醫療保健、安全衛生活動、以及教育員工預知及減少工作場所危害因子,各廠區每月查核廠區環境安全、消防設備,推動5S 運動(整理、整頓、清潔、清掃、教育)使全體勞工完全參與主動式防護,針對危害風險及稽查缺失提出改善方案,2016 年度缺失改善率 97.1%,2017 年持續改善。

一、 安全衛生教育及訓練

泰山依法辦理實施新進人員及調換業務員工之安全衛生教育及訓練,勞工從事處罝或使用危害物質時依《勞工安全衛生教育及訓練規則》第 13 條規定實施必要之安全衛生教育訓練,並在工作場所張貼提醒標語,加強安全意識與警覺。 每年 2 次洽消防隊協助辦理實施勞工消防演習及訓練,派員赴訓練機構受急救人員訓練、職業安全等管理人員相關訓練,並合規取得證照。

二、以設備改善減少工作傷害

泰山已經針對冷藏線、飼料廠進行機器手臂的使用,避免同仁在搬運過程中造重身體傷害。

三、爭取安心場所認證

泰山各工作大樓、廠區設有自動體外心臟電擊去顫器(AED),並透過認證機制,使員工清楚辨識場所AED的位置,提升環境安全,同時教育員工具備急救知識與操作要領,掌握急救的黃金時間,讓每個人都有機會成為任何人生命的守護天使。

四、員工健康檢查

為掌握員工健康狀況,泰山每年定期辦理全廠區員工健康檢查,檢查項目優於《勞工健康保護規則》規定,照顧員工健康。促進健康的方式包括邀請專業醫療團隊合作健檢(食安項目、風險項目、高規主管健檢、健檢報告咨詢、健康福利精進),與員工即使掌握並改善健康狀況。

五、員工健康促進

泰山的產品和泰山的同仁都將健康放在第一位,為落實幫助及鼓勵員工健康管理,公司採取各項健康促進措施,包含伙食管理、籌組健康活動社團、健康宣導、健康競賽等方式促進同仁參與健康行動,讓身體健康與工作勞動平衡。

一、激勵性薪酬制度

泰山公司給付的薪資相較市場水準介於中間值以上,基本滿足在地家庭的生活消費水準、使策略實踐人才的薪資具競爭力,透過「薪資報酬委員會」訂定薪資報酬政策、制度、標準與結構,定期檢視薪資福利措施與市場同業水平,並確保薪資報酬設計符合相關法令並足以吸引優秀人才,每個職等、職級的報酬符合內外部公平與個人績效表現,不因性別或族群而有差別。

1.員工晉升與調薪

為培養專業技術人員及拔擢主管人才,承接公司未來 3-5 年策略目標,我們盤點挖掘各群部具潛質優秀人才給予培養,依據公司內部「人事管理規則」進行晉升調薪。

2.績效獎金與年終獎金

獎勵設計與組織經營績效連結,獎勵部門與同仁能創造績效及長期投入工作。在獎金激勵部分,生產與營業設置工作獎金與營業獎金,鼓勵作業品質與業績達成;年終獎金務實反映集團經營績效,兩岸事業團隊的成績核定1.0-1.65個月年終獎金,再依個人考核等第加權50%-200%。

3.客觀公平績效制度

泰山公司績效管理制度的目的在確保員工的活動、績效表現與組織策略目標一致,並促進主管與同仁之間的持續溝通,發掘與培育高潛質員工。經由組織與個人目標的設定與執行,運用績效面談肯定好的績效成果與行為事例,輔以跨部門回饋使評核員工工作效果與價值更為客觀與公平;同時找出員工的能力缺口,給予培育及發展建議,必要時得擬定下一個年度個人發展計劃(IDP);對於績效表現末位的員工施以績效提升協助計畫(PIP),以設定改善目標與工作指導方式,輔導績效不佳員工,並提高其工作意願。

二、完善員工福利

1.職工福利委員會

為提供適用於全體員工完善的福利制度,朝滿足員工個人與家庭照護,依法設立「泰山企業股份有限公司職工福利委員會」及「喜威世流通股份有限公司職工福利委員會」,泰山按月提撥營業額的0.06%為職工福利金,在「福利補助」、「教育獎助」、「休閒育樂」、「其他福利」四大類別提供福利項目,未動支部份將提撥至下個年度預算中,期望將所有資源有效率地服務員工,同時照顧到全體同仁的身心靈健康。職委會以「共享、共與、共有」辦理各項福利活動,公司除依相關法令基本規定照顧員工外,另提供法令外福利項目,包含:靈活彈性的上下班時間、主管事病假不扣薪、員工制服、伙食補助、公司產品員工購買優惠、員工持股信託等福利辦法。

2.員工育嬰照顧

為了協助員工兼顧工作與家庭,依《勞動基準法》提供女性產假、男性陪產假、家庭照顧假等,按《就業保險法》規定,員工任職滿一年、子女滿三歲前可申請育嬰留職停薪,最長不得超過 2 年;育嬰留職停薪期滿後,公司會安排回任原單位職務或輔導新職。

3.退休保障與關懷:

依據《勞動基準法》、《勞工退休金條例》規定訂定退休管理辦法,辦理員工退休事宜。符合退休資格者依選擇勞動基準法退休金制度(舊制),或選擇勞工退休金條例(新制),並依法核發退休金,於服務屆滿前,妥善安排退休申請人員之出勤與休假安排,並適時進行人員關懷,及辦理退休歡送會,並頒給「功在泰山」獎牌表達感謝與敬重之意;贈送紀念品或剪輯歷程影片光碟,獻上感恩與祝福。

一、 贊助特色健康賽事,鼓勵同仁參與

泰山連續五年支持在地盛事「田中馬拉松」,每一年的贊助額度也因為人數及物資的需求,以 107% 成長,參賽人數更是從第一年的 8 位直奔第五年 50 位。田中馬拉松2016年志工服務總時數共480小時。
除了田中馬拉松盛會,還有感恩惜福的二水馬拉松也在泰山的贊助項目內,此外、各大型的運動賽事及健康風氣推廣也是泰山主要的贊助項目,力求創造活力健康的社會。

二、 帶動正向社會風氣

2016 年回饋社會定調在「在地精神、健康社會」,尤以彰化地方之照顧方案優先,總投入社會公益之支出占整體營收比率為0.07%,走過的足跡包括中信兄弟象球隊贊助、巴洛克樂團演出等文化團體演出贊助、食品貿易研討會、全民健康推動、飢餓三十等各項公益活動。
此外,第四季是泰山公益活動頻繁的日子,2016年「健康加油專案」也鼓勵員工路跑或快走12公里,每公里在12分鐘內完成,就可以換取1瓶橄欖油,公司再因為員工的努力,加捐一瓶橄欖油給經濟弱勢的家庭。本案10-12月共有 52位同仁跑12,430公里,因為同仁的的努力,總計員工獎勵橄欖油 927 瓶、泰山公益及轉捐橄欖油共1,085 瓶,真正幫助自己及弱勢家庭加滿健康好油。

三、 泰山文化基金會

泰山企業每年提撥經費予「財團法人泰山文化基金會」,長期持續,涓滴成河,支持基金會「建立正向信念,開創和諧生活」的理念。基金會自成立以來致力於心靈成長、生命教育,傳播正向價值信念,建立社會善的價值觀,二十七年來持續不輟,以實在的作為回饋社會,創造社會的幸福感與安定感。基金會主要工作內容為:

.心靈成長服務,實踐真善美的價值:辦理身心健康講座、發行《泰山真愛家庭》雜誌。
.生命教育服務,以生命感動生命:辦理生命鬥士說故事、暑期教師生命教育研習、小泰山勵學獎助學金。
.家庭教育服務 父母成長是孩子的幸福辦理親職講座,希望孩子健康快樂成長能從父母自我成長開始。