Business Scope

Home OUR COMPANY

Oil Plant

Taisun offers the most diverse cooking oil selections in the market with more than 60 years of oil processing experiences. In spite of all the food/oil scandals in Taiwan, we have been through all the challenges and passed the SQF Level3 certification in 2014. We have been constantly improving to keep up with the international standards and developed our oil products with the health of the people in mind to release a diverse selection of products that can satisfy the needs of different customers.

Food Plant

Taisun puts a high priority on quality and manages food safety according to the laws.Our food plant was certificated by the FDA and began exporting to US and Canada in 2013. We have taken up SQF Level3 standards since 2014 to better protect the health of the consumers. In 2016, we became the first in the industry to apply ISO9001:2015.We serve as the guardians for the health of our people and set the goal of keeping up with international standards.

Snacks

With the modernization and elaboration of traditional delicacies in the mind, we keep developing healthy traditional food series beloved by consumers, including the brands of Mixed Congee, Peanut Soup that meet the requirements of healthy food. We are dedicated to bringing health and nutrition to the traditional Chinese snacks.

Beverages

Taisun’s Honey Herbal Jelly, Brown Sugar Grass Jelly Drink, and Mung Bean Soup with Coconut Jelly are the result of our secret jelly drink technology. We also have Iced Black Tea, Iced Green Tea and Iced Fruit Tea. All of them have been beloved by the consumers for decades. Besides, Taisun’s bottled water leads the market by creating an excellent image. Our Twist Water is the first eco-friendly bottled water in Taiwan. 43% of the plastic material is reduced which results in a reduction of 100 thousand barrels of petroleum per year. With 50g CO2 reduced per bottle, about 55,000 tons of CO2 is reduced per year.
Taisun never stops seeking balance between safety, taste, technology, and environmental protection.

Aqua Feed Plant

Taisun produces a huge amount of soybean powder from extracting oil process which can be used as animal feeds. Therefore, aqua feed production is derived. Our aqua feeds are mainly sold to the aqua farmers in Taiwan. We provide a variety of aqua feeds and professional feeding instructions of usage amount to help stabilize the aquaculture market and reduce price changes. We take the responsibility for the health and safety of our aqua feeds to protect the health of consumes from the source.

Beidou Farm

Our experimental farming was derived from the animal feed production in the early days. We insist on promotion of the safety concept in the fool-safety chain and raise the pigs in our Beidou farm in a healthy and natural environment. Pollution-free and additive-free animal feeds are used and no antibiotics, sulfonamides, or growth hormones are used except for vaccines. The pigs are raised healthily on temperature-regulated pigsties with an automatic water curtain system and good ventilation.Beidou farm passed the French Carrefour’s CQL certification for its pollution-free pig raising methods. We are the appointed meat source for Din Tai Fung, Wang Steak, Yoshinoya, and other famous corporates and subject to their irregular on-site visits. Beidou farm is a carefully-monitored, high-quality farm.

Distribution business

喜威世流通股份有限公司Pin-Tai Distribution Enterprise Co., Ltd.

  • Established in 1987 as Bin-Tai Co., Ltd. changed its name to Pin-Tai Distribution Enterprise Co., Ltd. in 2002. Pin-Tai has a logistics business group and a commercial food group.
  • Pin-Tai serves as the logistics center for the modernized, convenience-oriented distributions. We are in charge of the sales of Taisun products and the logistics distribution of convenience stores. We have a complete marketing and distribution network including wholesales, hypermarkets, jobbers, dealers and other modern and traditional channels. We can sell a new product everywhere in the country once it is released.

Business in China

泰山企業(漳州)食品有限公司Taisun Enterprise (Zhang Zhou) Foods Co., Ltd. 

Founded by Taisun Enterprise in Taiwan in 1997, Taisun Enterprise (Zhang Zhou) is a professional food manufacturer located in the economic development zone between Xiamen and Zhong Zhou and is one of the biggest enterprises in the zone. The land area of the company is 60,000 square meters. With US$20 million invested, we have 3 most advanced automated tinplate can production lines for snacks and drinks, and a PET automated drink production line to produce more than 10 million boxes of products.

Taisun Enterprise (Zhang Zhou) Food Co., Ltd. takes greening and environment recovery seriously. 35,000 square meters of the land area are planted with Broad-leaved trees and grass. The green coverage is up to 58%.We passed the ISO9002:1994 international certification in November 1998 and passed the ISO9001:2000 certification in August 2001. In August 2002, 18 products including Honey Herbal Jelly and Mixed Congee were registered and certificated by the FDA, USA, and sold to the US, Canada, Japan and other countries. We passed the HACCP certification in February 2003.We received the QS mark in January 2005.

廈門仙草南路商貿有限公司Xiamen Xiancao South Road Co., Ltd.

‧ In July 2009, Taisun entered the sweets market in China and opened the first Xiancao South Road flagship store on the Zhongshan road in Xiamen. It serves as the starting point of Taisun’s entrance to the sweets market in China and provides the local consumers in the South China Region with a place to relax and enjoy “Fresh, Natural, and Delicious” sweets.

Transport business

創新物流公司 Chuang Xin company

Chuang Xin was a transportation department of Taisun before 1978, and , “Chun Shan Transportation Company” was established in the same year according to the Investment Incentive Act. Based in Daxin Industrial zone, Tianzhong, Changhua, we changed the name of the company to Chuang Xin Transportation Co., Ltd. in 1984 and Chuang Xin Transportation has a big scale of transport fleet to help deliver the products to everywhere in Taiwan. With the help of the Ministry of Economic Affairs, we completed the automated storage, transportation and sales management system in 2002, and have become an important logistics partner with the chain stores all over Taiwan.

NGO

泰山文化基金會Taisun Cultural Foundation

  • Founded in 1990
  • Purpose: To promote life education and inspire positive and good values for a better life.
  • Values: Understand oneself. Care for others. Love nature. Live out the value of life.
  • We promote mental growth and life education events. With the beliefs that “Enrich your soul for a better life” and “Stay positive for a harmonious life”, we breathe new life into the society and bring peace to teachers, teenagers, and the public and provide great help to the mental growth of people.Meanwhile, we feel that families are the foundations of society. So, we visit middle schools and elementary schools and provide parental educations. We spread correct parenting values to create a better environment for the next generation.

全家便利商店Taiwan FamilyMart Co., Ltd.

We assigned the right to operate 157 Nikomat stores to FamilyMart in November 2007 to achieve the first large-scale merger in the food industry. We hold a share of 21.85%. This was an important investment of us. It effectively increased the overall benefits of the company in terms of investment of the resources in the convenient stores.

FamilyMart was introduced to Taiwan market from Japan in 1988 with a capital of NT$ 200 million. It reached the break-even point in 1994 and started a rapid growth in 1997. New stores were built rapidly since then. The FamilyMart decided to share its operating results with the public and became a listed company at the OTC market in 2002. FamilyMart had 3106 outlets in Taipei City at the end of June, 2017. With the “Customer Satisfaction and Mutual Growth” as the operating philosophy, FamilyMart wishes to act as a bridge for delivery and communication, and continuously innovate and break through together with customers, franchisees, third party manufacturers, the company, employees, and neighbors.

FamilyMart is self-demanding. With the “No. 1 Service” as the core, it takes an serious, conscientious, and true-hearted manner and develops itself to be the most attractive place where customers want to be close to. It tells the stories that costumes are interested in, provide them with their most favorite products and services, and execute the S&Q.C.(Service, Quality and Cleanliness) thoroughly to ensure that every FamilyMart store is satisfactory, friendship and conformable to customers.

中聯油脂Central Union Oil Corp.

Central Union Oil Corp. is a joint venture of the famous listed Taisun Enterprise, Fwusow Industry, and Formosa Oilseed Processing. All of these three companies have an experience in oil business for more than 20 years and each of them owns own integrated oil plants that process 600 to 700 tons of soybeans every day. The Central Union Oil Corp. creates a new era of industrial alliance. It gathers the leading companies in the oil and fat industry, and strives to become a world-class leading manufacture company.

Features
Location: Central Union Oil Corp. is located close to the Taichung Harbor Dock 1 of the Asia-Pacific Regional Operations Center. This is a place in Central Taiwan nearby the Southeast coastal area of China, and the excellent geographical location is never replaceable.

Integration of the harbor and plant: Central Union Oil Corp. is connected to the 150,000-tons barn of the Far East Storage/Handling Equipment Co., Ltd at Dock 1 and 3 of the Taichung Harbor. Two 60,000-tons ships can anchor at the dock simultaneously for import and output of both materials and finished products. Integrating with the Taichung Harbor, Central Union Oil Corp. can substantially save domestic transportation costs every year.

ISO14000 Certification: The most advanced ISO14000 International Environmental Protection and Quality Standard provides a reference for planning and construction of new plants. The company operates the soy bean processing plant that has the largest sing-machine capacity in Far East with the environmental protection and quality control as the core.

Computerized control system: The computerized control system ensures precise control of the process, reduction of the personnel, and improvement of the efficiency. All of these are twice as excellent as the traditional production facilities.

Core products: Soybean powder, salad oil, soybean-related products (selected soybean, IOM selected soybean, non-GMO food-grade soybean)

Plant area: 78,800 square meters (about 848,200 square feet)

Capacity: Oil extraction: 3,000 tons of soybean are processed every day; Oil refinery: 60 tons of soybean are refined every day.

企業營運範圍

首頁 企業營運範圍

泰山油脂廠

泰山油脂廠製油經驗超過一甲子,為目前市面上食用油品項最齊全的公司,多次通過食安/油安風暴的考驗,並於2014年取得國際SQF Level3最高等級認證,品質不斷精益求精與國際接軌,以國民健康為油品研發重點,針對消費者不同的飲食需求推出系列油品。

泰山食品廠

泰山食品廠以品質為優先,遵照國家法令執行食品安全管理。2013年食品廠通過FDA認證,取得外銷美加的訂單,更於2014年起採SQF Level3標準為國民健康把關,2016年率先精進ISO9001:2015的標準,以國民健康為守護重點,以國際標準為精進方向。

點心

秉持著傳統點心現代化、精緻化的經營理念,為國人研發推出的傳統點心系列,一直深受消費者的喜愛與支持,符合健康概念的「八寶粥」、「花生仁湯」、「養生珍饌」等品牌,為中國傳統點心注入健康營養的新主張。

飲料

泰山仙草蜜、黑糖仙草椰果、綠豆椰果等獨家技術顆粒飲料,以及「冰鎮」紅茶、綠茶、水果茶等飲料,數十年來深受國人喜愛。此外,泰山的包裝水更居領先地位,純水經高溫煮沸深耕優質形象,Twist Water為全台灣首創輕量瓶設計環保水,塑料減少43%,一年可減少台灣10萬桶石油提鍊,每瓶減碳50g,相當於一年減少了55000公噸的二氧化碳排放。泰山不斷在安全、美味、技術與環保上創新平衡。

水產飼料

泰山因為油品業務產生大量黃豆榨油後的豆粉,可以做為牧用飼料,因此衍生出水產飼料製造業務。泰山水產飼料主要服務台灣水產養殖業者,提供各種配方水產飼料並透過專業飼料量建議量,協助市場的養殖水產數量穩定,減少賣價波動。泰山水產飼料以健康安全為己任,從飼料做一個安全的起頭,保障國民健康。

北斗牧場

泰山早期飼料業務衍生出實驗牧場業務,堅持在食品安全鏈中推動安全理念,讓北斗牧場的豬隻在健康自然的環境中成長,選用無污染、無添加藥劑的空白飼料,出生後除了防病疫苗外,均不使用任何抗生素、磺胺劑、生長激素等藥品,自然地生長在恒溫環保且通風良好的自動化水簾系統畜舍,逐漸長成健康的成豬。北斗牧場的豬隻也因此優質無污染的豢養方式,獲得法國家樂福CQL認證,2016年起受鼎泰豐、王品、吉野家的等知名企業指名訂購,並不定期訪場查核,是用心把關的優質牧場。

營業事業

喜威世流通股份有限公司 Pin-Tai Distribution Enterprise Co., Ltd.

  • 創立於 1987年,初期名為彬泰公司,2002改名為喜威世公司,具有台灣三十年營業通路佈建經驗,目前設有台北、桃園、台中、彰化、高雄五個據點。
  • 為現代化便利型通路的後勤中心,負責泰山產品銷售業務,及便利商店物流事業。擁有健全完善的行銷通路網,包括量販、大賣場、中盤、經銷等現代化通路及傳統通路,新產品一推出即可行銷全國。

大陸事業

泰山企業(漳州)食品有限公司Taisun Enterprise (Zhang Zhou) Foods Co., Ltd. 

於1997年成立,係台灣泰山企業投資興建,從事食品製造的專業廠,位於廈漳之間角美經濟開發區,是區內最大規模 龍頭企業之一。公司佔地6萬平方公尺,總投資2000萬美金,擁有世界先進的點心、飲料三條自動化馬口鐵罐生產線 及一條PET自動化飲料生產線,年產量達1000萬箱。

泰山企業(漳州)食品有限公司十分重視 綠化和生態恢復工作,廠區種植常青闊葉樹、草坪綠地,綠化面積35,000平方米,綠化覆蓋率達58%。1998年11月通過94版ISO9002國際品質體系認證,並於2001年8月換2000版ISO9001;2002 年8月仙草蜜、八寶粥等18種產品通過美國FDA註冊認證,產品已銷往美國、加拿大、日 本等國家;2003年2月通過食品恆業HACCP認證。2005年 1月獲得全國食品行業飲料及罐頭QS認證。

廈門仙草南路商貿有限公司

2009年7月,承襲泰山甜品製造上的know-how,首度跨足 大陸甜品市場,於廈門中山路成立第一家「仙草南路」旗艦 店,做為泰山跨足大陸甜品市場的出發點,未來將陸續用連鎖 加盟的方式持續展店,提供華南地區的消費者品嚐「新鮮、自 然、美味」優質甜品及放鬆、休憩的空間。

流通運輸事業

創新物流公司 

1978以前是泰山公司的運務部門,1978依獎勵投資條例成立專業的配銷公司「春山交通公司」。於1984年更名為創新交通事業股份有限公司,位於彰化縣田中鎮大新工業區內。創新物流是國內具規模的散裝車隊,可以即時協助產品配送全台,2002年受經濟部商業司輔導完成儲運銷自動化管理系統以來,已是配送各連鎖商店的重要物流夥伴。

NGO組織

泰山文化基金會Taisun Cultural Foundation

  • 1990年成立。
  • 宗旨:推展生命教育,啟發生命正向的、善的價值,帶來美好人生。
  • 價值主張:了解自己、關懷他人、敬愛自然、活出價值
  • 推展各項心靈成長、生命教育之活動,傳播「打造美好人生,要從心靈下功夫」的理念,以「建立正向信念, 開創和諧人生」為宗旨,為現代社會注入清流,對大眾、教師、青少年身心的安頓、心靈的提昇有很大助益。 同時,有感於家庭乃社會之基礎,巡迴中小學校,為家長進行親職教育,傳播正確教養觀,為下一代打造良好成長環境。

全家便利商店Taiwan FamilyMart Co., Ltd.

泰山企業於2007年11月將157家福客多商店營業權讓與給全家,完成業界首樁大規模整併案,持股比率達21.85%,為泰山重要的轉投資,有效提昇公司投入便利商店資源的整體效益。

FamilyMart於1988年由日本引進台灣,資本額2億元,自1994年起損益平衡,至1997後進入快速成長,全力加速展店的速度。2002年全家便利商店決定將經營成果與社會共享,成為股票上櫃企業。截至2017年6月底,在台北有3106個營業點。全家便利商店以「顧客滿意,共同成長」做為其經營理念,期望成為傳遞與溝通價值的橋樑,與顧客、加盟者、協力廠商、公司、全體員工及社區居民不斷創新突破、共同成長。

為了讓FamilyMart成為顧客最想要親近的存在,全家以「服務NO.1」自我要求,用認真、負責、誠懇的態度,讓自己成為顧客最想要接近的人,提供顧客覺得有趣的事,提供顧客喜愛的商品和服務,並徹底貫徹S&Q.C.(Service, Quality and Cleanliness)讓每一家全家便利商店讓顧客感受到最滿足、親近及舒適。

中聯油脂Central Union Oil Corp.

中聯油脂是由泰山企業、福壽實業及福懋油脂等三家國內著名食品上市公司所共同投資,該三家公司均有20年以上經營油脂事業的經驗,並且各擁有每日加工黃豆600至700公噸一貫作業的油脂廠。中聯油脂開啟了同業結盟的新紀元,凝聚了油脂業的翹楚,矢為打造世界級的一流工廠奮勇邁進。

中聯油脂工廠特色
一、地理位置:中聯油脂座落於亞太航運中心的台中港一號碼頭旁,以其位處台灣中部,鄰近中國大陸東南沿海地區,絕佳的地理位置,無可取代。

二、港廠合一:中聯油脂以輸送機連接台中港一、三號碼頭遠東倉儲公司15萬公噸穀倉,及可同時停靠二艘6萬噸級船舶,原料與成品之進出口運輸,與台中港緊密結合,每年可節省鉅額的內陸運輸費用。

三、ISO14000認證:最先進的ISO14000國際環保品管標準規劃建廠,以環保與品管並重的理念,經營此遠東單機產能最大的黃豆加工廠。

四、電腦化控制系統:全廠電腦化控制系統,製程控管更為精確,人員精簡、效率提昇,均優於傳統廠兩倍以上。

五、主要產品:黃豆粉、沙拉油、黃豆相關產品(精選黃豆、特選黃豆、非基因食品級黃豆)。

六、工廠佔地:78,800平方公尺(約848,200平方英尺)。

七、產能:提油廠每日可加工3,000公噸黃豆,精油廠每日精煉60公噸黃豆油。